Class of 2020

Class of 2020

Recruitment in progress: 

Recruitment in progress!

YGC 2020 Program Calendar

  • Program Orientation – Friday, May 29 (4 PM – 9 PM)
  • Program Retreat – Saturday, May 30 (8 AM – 5 PM)
  • Learning Event 1 – Friday, June 5 (4:30 PM – 9 PM)
  • Learning Event 2 – Saturday, June 6 (8 AM – 5 PM)
  • Learning Event 3 – Friday, June 12 (4:30 PM – 9 PM)
  • Learning Event 4 – Saturday, June 13 (8 AM – 5 PM)
  • Learning Event 5 – Friday, June 19 (4:30 PM – 9 PM)
  • Learning Event 6 – Saturday, June 20 (8 AM – 5 PM)
  • Final Learning Event – Friday, June 26 (4:30 PM – 9 PM)
  • Project work session – Saturday, June 27 (10 AM – 2 PM)